xxx

 
 
Hi
 
Do you remember that moment when you see someone that makes you smile no matter what mood you're in? You see something special in that person that makes you just warm. No matter they're doing something weird, you still feel that warm welcome. But don't let it fool you. There's always a hell hidden behind them all. No one is perfect. No one is special. They're just another human, just like you. You know that, but still it's just something that makes you attract to that person. It's not their perfection because it doesn't exist. It's just something. Maybe they remind you of something, or someone. I've never felt something like that. I just make myself feel like that, but it's not real. I just want too feel like someone else. I just want to feel like a human, with a soul. 
 
I draw. That's what I do. Not very often but sometimes. I read a lot, everyday. When I read, I become another person. Just what I want. I become another person in another world. 
 
 
 
 
I miss you
 
 
 
Upp